Contact Us

Marlene Wilson, Ph.D.
Department Chair
803-216-3507 Office
803-216-3524 Fax
marlene.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu

Glenda Fedricci
Administrative Coordinator
803-216-3516 Office
803-216-3524 Fax
glenda.fedricci@uscmed.sc.edu

Lawrence Reagan, Ph.D.
Vice Chair
803-216-3515 Office
803-216-3538 Fax
lawrence.reagan@uscmed.sc.edu

Jim Fadel, Ph.D.
Vice Chair
803-216-3505 Office
803-216-3538 Fax
jim.fadel@uscmed.sc.edu

Eva Howard
Accounts/Fiscal Management
803-216-3501 Office
803-216-3538 Fax
eva.howard@uscmed.sc.edu

Kathy Lowman
Administrative Assistant
803-216-3500 Office
803-216-3538 Fax
kathy.lowman@uscmed.sc.edu

Mailing Address:
USC SOM PPN
Bldg 1, RM D-26
Columbia, SC 29208 

Shipping Address:
USC SOM PPN
6439 Garners Ferry Road
Bldg 1, RM D-26
Columbia, SC 29209