Faculty

NamePhoneE-Mail
Wilson, Marlene A., Ph.D., Chair216-3507marlene.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
Barlow, Shayne C., DVM, Ph.D. 777-8106barlows@mailbox.sc.edu
Eidson, Heather H., Ph.D.,MNA (864) 455-7111heidson@ghs.org
Fadel, James R., Ph.D. 216-3505jim.fadel@uscmed.sc.edu
Fisher, Janet L., Ph.D. 216-3506janet.fisher@uscmed.sc.edu
Frizzell, Norma, Ph.D. 216-3521norma.frizzell@uscmed.sc.edu
Grillo, Claudia A., Ph.D. 216-3508claudia.grillo@uscmed.sc.edu
Gutshall, Catherine, CRNA, DNAP, MNA434-6313catherine.gutshall@uscmed.sc.edu
Housley, Paul R., Ph.D. 216-3509paul.housley@uscmed.sc.edu
Kelly, Michy P., Ph.D. 216-3546michy.kelly@uscmed.sc.edu
King, Winston T., CRNA, MHS 434-4572winston.king@uscmed.sc.edu
Leblanc, Kevin J., CRNA, MNA 434-6313kevin.leblanc@uscmed.sc.edu
McDonald, Alexander J., Ph.D. 216-3511alexander.mcdonald@uscmed.sc.edu
Mott, David D., Ph.D. 216-3512david.mott@uscmed.sc.edu
Ortinski, Pavel I. Ph.D. 216-3513Pavel.Ortinski@uscmed.sc.edu
Piroli, Gerardo G., Ph.D. 216-3508gerardo.piroli@uscmed.sc.edu
Rhea, Catherine B., CRNA, MNA 434-6313catherine.rhea@uscmed.sc.edu
Reagan, Lawrence P., Ph.D. 216-3515lawrence.reagan@uscmed.sc.edu
Shin, Seungjin, PhD 216-3502seungjin.shin@uscmed.sc.edu
Walsh, Kenneth B., Ph.D. 216-3519kenneth.walsh@uscmed.sc.edu
Williams, Kristi H., CRNA, MNA 434-4571kristi.williams@uscmed.sc.edu
Wilson, L. Britt, Ph.D. 216-3520britt.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
Wilson, Richard P., CRNA, MNA (864) 455-6080rwilson2@ghs.org
Wilson, Steven P., Ph.D. 216-3525steven.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
Wood, Susan K., Ph.D. 216-3522susan.wood@uscmed.sc.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Ginsberg, Jay P. (Jack), Ph.D. 774-4000
(off ext. 6644)
jack.ginsberg@uscmed.sc.edu
Kelly, Sandra J., Ph.D. 777-7610sjkelly@mailbox.sc.edu
Twiss, Jeff, Ph.D. 777-14141twiss@mailbox.sc.edu
Post-Doctoral Fellows
O'Donovan, Bernadette 216-3517bernadette.odonovan@uscmed.sc.edu
Sharko, Amanda C., Ph.D. 216-3503amanda.sharko@uscmed.sc.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Allen, Donald O., Ph.D. 216-3500doa@uscmed.sc.edu
Augustine, James, Ph.D.216-3500jim.augustine@uscmed.sc.edu
Baynes, John, Ph.D. 216-3500john.baynes@uscmed.sc.edu
Beck, Ronald R., Ph.D. 216-3500beckrr@bellsouth.net
Bond, Robert F., Ph.D. 216-3500bcbond2000@yahoo.com
Darby, Thomas D., Ph.D. 216-3500
Davis, Craig W., Ph.D. 216-3500craig.davis@uscmed.sc.edu
Pedigo, Norman W., Ph.D. 216-3500norman.pedigo@uscmed.sc.edu
Watson, Philip D., Ph.D. 216-3500philip.watson@uscmed.sc.edu
Wolf, Matthew B., Ph.D. 216-3500matt.wolf@uscmed.sc.edu
Graduate Students 216-3526
Calva, Coleman 216-3533coleman.calva@uscmed.sc.edu
Finnell, Julie 216-3550julie.finnell@usc.med.sc.edu
Galloway, Ashley 216-3517ashley.galloway@uscmed.sc.edu
Hersey, Melinda 216-3532melinda.hersey@uscmed.sc.edu
Jones, Grace 216-3534grace.jones@uscmed.sc.edu
Macht, Victoria 216-3532victoria.macht@uscmed.sc.edu
Manuel, Allison 216-3530allison.manuel@uscmed.sc.edu
Somera, Brandy 216-3533brandy.somera@uscmed.sc.edu
Staff
Dong, Xiaoyu 216-3525xiaoyu.dong@uscmed.sc.edu
Farrow, Joey 216-3518joey.farrow@uscmed.sc.edu
Guinyard, Jacqueline 216-3516jacqueline.guinyard@uscmed.sc.edu
Gore, C. Mike 216-3518mike.gore@uscmed.sc.edu
Howard, Eva A. 216-3501eva.howard@uscmed.sc.edu
Kaigler, Kris F. 216-3529kris.ford@uscmed.sc.edu
Lombard, Calliandra 216-3550calli.lombard@uscmed.sc.edu
Muniz, Brandon 216-3550brandon.muniz@uscmed.sc.edu
Pilarzyk, Kaitlyn 216-3548kaitlyn.pilarzyk@uscmed.sc.edu
Porcher, Latarsha 216-3548latarsha.porcher@uscmed.sc.edu
Wang, Jingtian 216-3530jingtian.wang@uscmed.sc.edu
Warren, James W. 216-3541james.warren@uscmed.sc.edu
Wood, Chris 216-3550chris.wood@uscmed.sc.edu
Woodruff, Jennifer 216-3532jennifer.woodruff@uscmed.sc.edu